Broker Check

Our Team

Alex Vermillion

LPL Financial Advisor

316-804-4310

avermillion@wradvisors.com

I realized I wanted to become a financial advisor when I found myself routinely planning my family’s finances to the point that my wife, Staci, gets tired of me saying, “if we just do “X” per month, in 20 years...

Read more

Chad Martens CRPC® APMA®

LPL Financial Advisor

620-860-1701

cmartens@wradvisors.com

From making my first major investment when I was only 14 to present day financial decisions, I have had many people I've leaned heavily upon for guidance. My ambition is to be for others what many people have been for me over the years...

Read more

H. Joe Kukula, CMFC® CRPC® APMA®

LPL Financial Advisor

316-804-4310

620-888-5555

jkukula@wradvisors.com

I still remember the first time I was contacted by a Financial Advisor…fresh out of college and newly married. I recall how he expressed the importance to be intentional about our finances and start saving early. We immediately...

Read more

Jake Nachtigal

LPL Financial Advisor

316-804-4310

jnachtigal@wradvisors.com

Financial planning started early for me. Every year on the Saturday morning after my birthday my parents would make pancakes and let me open my presents, of which were always cards from family that included cash. First thing Monday...

Read more

Jodie Ruiz Esparza

Advisor Assistant

316-804-4310

jodieesparza@wradvisors.com

I enjoy my position as advisor assistant with team and giving a personal touch by getting to know clients and helping them with any technological problems that may arise as well as answering questions and connecting them with their...

Read more

Shawna Beltz

Advisor Assistant

620-860-1701

sbeltz@wradvisors.com

My role as an Advisor Assistant is to address client needs in our Hutchinson office and monitor client business to ensure its accurate completion. Additionally, I schedule and help prepare client appointments for Chad. I am involved in...

Read more

Tiffany Flynn

Advisor Assistant

620-860-1701

tflynn@wradvisors.com

I enjoy getting the opportunity to meet so many amazing people and to hear their stories and testimonies, good and bad. As an advisor assistant I schedule appointments and prepare paperwork for our clients. I help ensure that all...

Read more

Virginia Tonn

Advisor Assistant

620-466-5705

vtonn@wradvisors.com

I am currently an advisor assistant serving the financial advisors and clients from our Haven location. I assist our team of financial advisors with providing a positive experience for our clients; from scheduling appointments,...

Read more